Swim Meets

Fri-Fri Feb-Mar 15-15

Early Registration Begins
Start: 6:00 AM
End: 10:00 PM

Sat Apr 13

In Person Registration & Evaluations
Milburn Pool
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM

In-Person Registration & Evaluations will be held at Milburn Pool on April 13th & April 27th from 9am - 12pm. Swim Freak will be on site during those times for swim suit fittings. Based on parent feedback, communication with other teams in our swim circuit and the mission of our team we are introducing age group practices. Age groups will be leveled by lane based on coaches evaluations. Evaluations are mandatory regardless of your 2018 level.

Sat Apr 27

In Person Registration & Evaluations
Milburn Pool
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM

In-Person Registration & Evaluations will be held at Milburn Pool on April 13th & April 27th from 9am - 12pm. Swim Freak will be on site during those times for swim suit fittings. Based on parent feedback, communication with other teams in our swim circuit and the mission of our team we are introducing age group practices. Age groups will be leveled by lane based on coaches evaluations. Evaluations are mandatory regardless of your 2018 level.

Sat May 18

Mock Meet

Sat May 25

@Wells Branch Armada
2801 Sauls Dr, Austin, TX 78728

Sat Jun 1

Georgetown Aquadillos
1901 Sun Chase Blvd, Cedar Park, TX 78613

Sat Jun 8

@Anderson Mill Barracudas
10701 School House Ln, Austin, TX 78750

Sat Jun 15

Steiner Stars Blue
1901 Sun Chase Blvd, Cedar Park, TX 78613

Sat Jun 29

Brushy Creek Marlins
1901 Sun Chase Blvd, Cedar Park, TX 78613

Sat Jul 6

Divisionals
4203 Pasada Ln, Round Rock, TX 78681

Sat Jul 13

Invitationals
Texas A & M University 797 Olsen Boulevard, College Station, TX 77845
Add Snippet

Next Meet

Upcoming Events
List of upcoming events
Delete Edit_snippet